Tag Archives: 1 John

Readings for May 25-June 1, 2014

Sunday, May 25 Love One Another 1 John 4:7-21 Monday, May 26 Loving Parent and Child 1 John 5:1-5 Tuesday, May 27 The Spirit Bears Witness 1 John 5:6-12 Wednesday, May 28 On Prayer 1 John 5:13-17 Thursday, May 29 … Continue reading

Posted in Weekly Readings | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Readings for May 18-25, 2014

Sunday, May 18 Eyewitnesses 1 John 1:1-2:2 Monday, May 19 Abiding in Christ 1 John 2:3-6 Tuesday, May 20 New/Old Commandment 1 John 2:7-11 Wednesday, May 21 I am Writing Because… 1 John 2:12-14 Thursday, May 22 See What Love… … Continue reading

Posted in Weekly Readings | Tagged , , | Leave a comment